Konocti Extended Day Learning Programs

Konocti offers Extend Day Learning opportunities for students all around the district.

Please contact the After School Site Leads at each school for more information on the programs offered:

Burns Valley SchoolB.E.L.I.E.V.E.  Program (ASES, Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Sunni Forney, After School Site Lead
(707) 994-2272 ext. 2120
sunni.forney@konoctiusd.org

Lower Lake Elementary SchoolExtended Day Learning Program (ASES, Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Kim VanHorn, After School Site Lead
(707) 994-5787
Kim.vanhorn@konoctiusd.org

Pomo SchoolExtended Day Learning Program (ASES, ZAP, Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Yvette Ochoa, After School Site Lead (K – 5th)
(707) 994-6744 ext. 2349
yvette.ochoa@konoctiusd.org

Teresa Bettencourt, After School Site Lead (6th – 7th)
Teresa.bettencourt@konoctiusd.org

East Lake SchoolExtended Day Learning Program (ASES, Academic Intervention and Enrichment)
Charlotte White, After School Site Lead
(707) 998-3387 ext. 2118
charlotte.white@konoctiusd.org

Konocti Education Center – Extended Day Learning Program  (Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Joey Lia, After School Site Lead
(707) 994-6447 ext. 2919
joey.lia@konoctiusd.org

Lower Lake High School – After School Tutoring
Eva Santana
(707) 994-6447 ext. 2761
eva.santana@konoctiusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

News

Current Student School Dismissal Extended Until May 1st- Distance Learning and Meals Continue

Good afternoon Konocti Families This is Becky Salato, Superintendent, Today, in collaboration with all school districts in lake county and with support from the department of ...

Additional Grab n Go Pick Up Stations Announced for Families – (5 Day Meal Packages) Espanol

Espanol CHANGE TO STUDENT MEAL SERVICE The Konocti Unified School District Child Nutrition Department will provide an opportunity for families to pick ...

Distance Learning Online Resources For Students and Families

Konocti Unified School District believes in delivering quality first instruction to all students.  We have put together a collection of awesome online resources (K-12), to support ...
lcap2

LCAP Survey 2020 – Now Accepting Stakeholder Input

Please take a few minutes to complete our 4 question stakeholder survey. We seek your input for ideas that will support our students in being ...

View All Recent News >>

Upcoming Events