Konocti Extended Day Learning Programs

Konocti offers Extend Day Learning opportunities for students all around the district.

Please contact the After School Site Leads at each school for more information on the programs offered:

Burns Valley SchoolB.E.L.I.E.V.E.  Program (ASES, Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Sunni Forney, After School Site Lead
(707) 994-2272 ext. 2120
sunni.forney@konoctiusd.org

Lower Lake Elementary SchoolExtended Day Learning Program (ASES, Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Kim VanHorn, After School Site Lead
(707) 994-5787
Kim.vanhorn@konoctiusd.org

Pomo SchoolExtended Day Learning Program (ASES, ZAP, Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Yvette Ochoa, After School Site Lead (K – 5th)
(707) 994-6744 ext. 2349
yvette.ochoa@konoctiusd.org

Teresa Bettencourt, After School Site Lead (6th – 7th)
Teresa.bettencourt@konoctiusd.org

East Lake SchoolAfternoon Rock Stars (Physical Education, Enrichment & Life Skills)
Charlotte White, After School Site Lead
(707) 998-3387 ext. 2118
charlotte.white@konoctiusd.org

Konocti Education Center – Extended Day Learning Program  (Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Brittany Fells, After School Site Lead
(707) 994-6447 ext. 2919
brittany.fells@konoctiusd.org

Lower Lake High School – After School Tutoring
Eva Santana
(707) 994-6447 ext. 2761
eva.santana@konoctiusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

News

Summer Feeding

Summer Food Program

Please see attached flyer for information on the summer food program that feeds kids for free. Summer Food Program ...
kstar-badge-e1468346996553

Summer Program Enrichment

Students enrolled in the summer program need to select an enrichment. If you have not done so already, please click this link to fill out ...
kstar-badge-e1468346996553

STAR Summer Program

The K-7 STAR Summer Program and High School Summer School Program are scheduled to start on Tuesday,  June 18, 2019. The K-7 STAR Summer Program ...
tia-martinez-flyer

Tia Martinez – Presenting Equity in our Lake County Schools – Monday, June 10th, 2019

Konocti Unified School District is pleased to announce that Tia Martinez will be coming to Lake County to present “Equity in Education” at the Cornelison ...

View All Recent News >>

Upcoming Events