Konocti Extended Day Learning Programs

Konocti offers Extend Day Learning opportunities for students all around the district.

Please contact the After School Site Leads at each school for more information on the programs offered:

Burns Valley SchoolB.E.L.I.E.V.E.  Program (ASES, Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Sunni Forney, After School Site Lead
(707) 994-2272 ext. 2120
sunni.forney@konoctiusd.org

Lower Lake Elementary SchoolExtended Day Learning Program (ASES, Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Kim VanHorn, After School Site Lead
(707) 994-5787
Kim.vanhorn@konoctiusd.org

Pomo SchoolExtended Day Learning Program (ASES, ZAP, Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Yvette Ochoa, After School Site Lead (K – 5th)
(707) 994-6744 ext. 2349
yvette.ochoa@konoctiusd.org

Teresa Bettencourt, After School Site Lead (6th – 7th)
Teresa.bettencourt@konoctiusd.org

East Lake SchoolExtended Day Learning Program (ASES, Academic Intervention and Enrichment)
Charlotte White, After School Site Lead
(707) 998-3387 ext. 2118
charlotte.white@konoctiusd.org

Konocti Education Center – Extended Day Learning Program  (Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Brittany Fells, After School Site Lead
(707) 994-6447 ext. 2919
brittany.fells@konoctiusd.org

Lower Lake High School – After School Tutoring
Eva Santana
(707) 994-6447 ext. 2761
eva.santana@konoctiusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

News

New Visitor Check-in System Will Help Ensure Student Safety

Konocti Unified is pleased to announce that we will begin using the Raptor Visitor Management System in all of our schools to strengthen our program ...
first-day-of-school-logo

Wednesday, August 14th, 2019 First Day of School

Konocti Unified School District's first day of school for the 2019-20 school year is scheduled for Wednesday, August 14th. If you are new to the ...
Summer Feeding

Summer Food Program

Please see attached flyer for information on the summer food program that feeds kids for free. Summer Food Program ...

View All Recent News >>

Upcoming Events