Konocti Extended Day Learning Programs

Konocti offers Extend Day Learning opportunities for students all around the district.

Please contact the After School Site Leads at each school for more information on the programs offered:

Burns Valley SchoolB.E.L.I.E.V.E.  Program (ASES, Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Sunni Forney, After School Site Lead
(707) 994-2272 ext. 2120
sunni.forney@konoctiusd.org

Lower Lake Elementary SchoolExtended Day Learning Program (ASES, Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Kim VanHorn, After School Site Lead
(707) 994-5787
Kim.vanhorn@konoctiusd.org

Pomo SchoolExtended Day Learning Program (ASES, ZAP, Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Yvette Ochoa, After School Site Lead (K – 5th)
(707) 994-6744 ext. 2349
yvette.ochoa@konoctiusd.org

Teresa Bettencourt, After School Site Lead (6th – 7th)
Teresa.bettencourt@konoctiusd.org

East Lake SchoolAfternoon Rock Stars (Physical Education, Enrichment & Life Skills)
Charlotte White, After School Site Lead
(707) 998-3387 ext. 2118
charlotte.white@konoctiusd.org

Konocti Education Center – Extended Day Learning Program  (Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Brittany Fells, After School Site Lead
(707) 994-6447 ext. 2919
brittany.fells@konoctiusd.org

Lower Lake High School – After School Tutoring
Eva Santana
(707) 994-6447 ext. 2761
eva.santana@konoctiusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

News

parent-summit-ad

RSVP for the 2nd Annual Parent Summit

RSVP for the Parent Summit on Saturday, November 3rd and receive free lunch and two free movie tickets when you attend.  You will also get ...
sb2

Candidates’ Night

CSEA and KEA are co-sponsoring a forum for community members to meet the candidates seeking a seat on the KUSD Board of Trustees - October ...
cafeteria1

Cafeteria Surveys

Please complete the following surveys so the Nutrition Department can get feed back: Elementary www.surveymonkey.com/r/L2DPF2N High School www.surveymonkey.com/r/LS23D8R ...

Konocti Classified Employee Recognized at Member of the Year Awards

Konocti Unified School District is proud to announce that Annette Fender was recognized by the California School Employee's Association (CSEA) at their annual ...

View All Recent News >>

Upcoming Events