Konocti Extended Day Learning Programs

Konocti offers Extend Day Learning opportunities for students all around the district.

Please contact the After School Site Leads at each school for more information on the programs offered:

Burns Valley SchoolB.E.L.I.E.V.E.  Program (ASES, Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Sunni Forney, After School Site Lead
(707) 994-2272 ext. 2120
sunni.forney@konoctiusd.org

Lower Lake Elementary SchoolExtended Day Learning Program (ASES, Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Kim VanHorn, After School Site Lead
(707) 994-5787
Kim.vanhorn@konoctiusd.org

Pomo SchoolExtended Day Learning Program (ASES, ZAP, Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Yvette Ochoa, After School Site Lead (K – 5th)
(707) 994-6744 ext. 2349
yvette.ochoa@konoctiusd.org

Teresa Bettencourt, After School Site Lead (6th – 7th)
Teresa.bettencourt@konoctiusd.org

East Lake SchoolAfternoon Rock Stars (Physical Education, Enrichment & Life Skills)
Charlotte White, After School Site Lead
(707) 998-3387 ext. 2118
charlotte.white@konoctiusd.org

Konocti Education Center – Extended Day Learning Program  (Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Brittany Fells, After School Site Lead
(707) 994-6447 ext. 2919
brittany.fells@konoctiusd.org

Lower Lake High School – After School Tutoring
Eva Santana
(707) 994-6447 ext. 2761
eva.santana@konoctiusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

News

sup7

KUSD Superintendent Search

Wally Holbrook and Dr. Richard C. Smith, of Education Leadership Solutions, will meet with staff, community members, parents and board members to get their input ...
stakeholder-meetings-2019

Konocti Unified LCAP Stakeholder Meetings – We Seek Your Ideas and Feedback

The State of California has changed the way education is funded. California now requires school districts, county offices of education, and charter schools to develop ...

Student Health and Safety Remain Top Priorities in KUSD

Konocti is committed to the health, safety and well-being of our students.  Recent reports from the U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) show a ...

Agenda Online Amendments

Due to the switch to an upgraded version of the Agenda Online Program, we are not currently able to make amendments to the published agenda ...

View All Recent News >>

Upcoming Events