Konocti Extended Day Learning Programs

Konocti offers Extend Day Learning opportunities for students all around the district.

Please contact the After School Site Leads at each school for more information on the programs offered:

Burns Valley SchoolB.E.L.I.E.V.E.  Program (ASES, Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Sunni Forney, After School Site Lead
(707) 994-2272 ext. 2120
sunni.forney@konoctiusd.org

Lower Lake Elementary SchoolExtended Day Learning Program (ASES, Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Kim VanHorn, After School Site Lead
(707) 994-5787
Kim.vanhorn@konoctiusd.org

Pomo SchoolExtended Day Learning Program (ASES, ZAP, Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Yvette Ochoa, After School Site Lead (K – 5th)
(707) 994-6744 ext. 2349
yvette.ochoa@konoctiusd.org

Teresa Bettencourt, After School Site Lead (6th – 7th)
Teresa.bettencourt@konoctiusd.org

East Lake SchoolExtended Day Learning Program (ASES, Academic Intervention and Enrichment)
Charlotte White, After School Site Lead
(707) 998-3387 ext. 2118
charlotte.white@konoctiusd.org

Konocti Education Center – Extended Day Learning Program  (Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Joey Lia, After School Site Lead
(707) 994-6447 ext. 2919
joey.lia@konoctiusd.org

Lower Lake High School – After School Tutoring
Eva Santana
(707) 994-6447 ext. 2761
eva.santana@konoctiusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

News

Request for Proposals

Please click the link for Request for Proposal No. 2019-01: rfp-2019-01 ...

Community Christmas Celebration sponsored by Rotary of Clearlake

Join Rotary of Clearlake on Saturday, December 14th for a community Christmas celebration from 10am to 2pm at Burns Valley School. Special Guest.... ...

Lights on After School Celebration

  Pomo after school program celebrated Lights on After School with a western themed performance, decorations and food. Launched in October 2000, Lights On After school is ...
lunch

Food Service Surveys

High School Cafeteria Survey: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/LS23D8R Elementary School Cafeteria Survey: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/L2DPF2N ...

View All Recent News >>

Upcoming Events