Konocti Extended Day Learning Programs

Konocti offers Extend Day Learning opportunities for students all around the district.

Please contact the After School Site Leads at each school for more information on the programs offered:

Burns Valley SchoolB.E.L.I.E.V.E.  Program (ASES, Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Sunni Forney, After School Site Lead
(707) 994-2272 ext. 2120
sunni.forney@konoctiusd.org

Lower Lake Elementary SchoolExtended Day Learning Program (ASES, Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Kim VanHorn, After School Site Lead
(707) 994-5787
Kim.vanhorn@konoctiusd.org

Pomo SchoolExtended Day Learning Program (ASES, ZAP, Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Yvette Ochoa, After School Site Lead (K – 5th)
(707) 994-6744 ext. 2349
yvette.ochoa@konoctiusd.org

Teresa Bettencourt, After School Site Lead (6th – 7th)
Teresa.bettencourt@konoctiusd.org

East Lake SchoolExtended Day Learning Program (ASES, Academic Intervention and Enrichment)
Charlotte White, After School Site Lead
(707) 998-3387 ext. 2118
charlotte.white@konoctiusd.org

Konocti Education Center – Extended Day Learning Program  (Academic Interventions & Enrichment)
Joey Lia, After School Site Lead
(707) 994-6447 ext. 2919
joey.lia@konoctiusd.org

Lower Lake High School – After School Tutoring
Eva Santana
(707) 994-6447 ext. 2761
eva.santana@konoctiusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

News

District Approved COVID-19 Written Report

The COVID-19 Written Report was reviewed and approved by the KUSD Board of Trustees on June 17, 2020. The written report to the community explains ...
community-comments

Community Comments – KUSD Board Meeting

The Board shall provide members of the public with the opportunity to testify at regular meetings on matters that are not on the agenda under ...

View All Recent News >>

Upcoming Events